New UAGC Officers Installed

UAGC officers for 2019-21 were installed at the Spring Luncheon on May 11. They are:

Geoff Ellis, President

Elise Hutchings, Secretary

Barbara Kendall, Treasurer

Liz Rao, Parliamentarian

Connie MacKay, Past President, Scholarship Chairman, Awards Chairman, and Smokey Bear/Woodsy Owl Chairman

In addition, Darla Anderson of Utah will be serving as the Rocky Mtn. Region Director for 2019-21.